Home

GTAutomobile is in Villeneuve-VD, on the eastern side of Geneva Lake, towards Canton Wallis.

The Company is quite new, nevertheless managed by a dynamic team, made up of real car enthusiasts ready to understand the real needs and/or dreams of its customers looking for the right car.

We are glad to put all our effort into “simplifying our customers’ lives”

Are you thinking about purchasing the best new or used car and/or service according to your needs?

GTAutomobile also proposes a list of pre-owned vehicles from its stock.

A model of this list interests you ? Send us your complete contact details.

We will put you in directly in touch with the owner.

Ask us for a suggerstion, we will look forward to helping you to achieve your goal !

The Italian team are great competition car lovers, especially passionate about the “Trident” cars, Maserati. Tino Manganiello, personally in charge of sales, had the privilege to be the right hand man of “Mr. Trident” in Switzerland, Sandro Plastina. An official dealer for 25 years, this ex- racing driver, took part 3 times in the mythical the « 24 Hours of Mans ».

His team had the huge pleasure to challenge itself on some of the most famous European race tracks: Monza, Barcellona, Silverstone, Imola. A possibility, thanks to Maserati, through the famous Trofeo (based on a lighter type of the Maserati Gransport, specially tuned for competition by Reparto Corse Maserati of Modena).

The team began as a “rookie” in the 2004 European Championship, ending18th out of 26 in general classification. In the 2005 European Championship (still the same Trofeo Maserati) ended in 8th position (also out of 26 participants), thus realising dream: becoming one of the “top-ten” Maserati drivers of Europe !

 

Tino-home

Tino Manganiello Directeur

Empfang

GTAutomobile basiert in Villeneuve, am Ende des Genfer Sees Direktion Wallis. Das Unternehmen ist jung jedoch gelenkt von einem mit Leidenschaft erfüllten dynamischen Team und hört besonders die wirklichen Bedürfnisse seiner Kundschaft..

Wir wünschen einfach, Ihnen das einfachere Leben zurückzugeben:

Wünschen Sie, den Kauf eines neuen Kraftfahrzeugs aus zweiter Hand oder durchzuführen?

GTAutomobile schlägt auch zu Ihnen eine Liste von Gelegenheiten heraus sein Park der Belichtung vor.

Ein Modell dieser Liste interessiert Sie ! Schicken Sie uns Ihre kompletten Koordinaten.

Wir legen Ihnen in Verbindung direkt mit dem Inhaber vor.

Verlangen Sie wir Rat, wir werden Ihnen helfen Ihren Wunsch verwirklichen.

Das team bestehend aus gebürtige Italienern und sie « Grosse Automobil Liebhaber ». Speziell passioniert für die Dreizack marke « Maserati » ist Herr Tino Manganiello, als verantwortlicher Verkaufleiter hatte er das Privileg die rechte Hand von Herrn « Dreizack » Schweiz zu sein und war 25 Jahre lang offizieller Händler von « Plastina Sandro » ehemaliger Rennpilot das bereits 3 mal das Berühmte  « 24 Stunden von Le Mans » bestritt.

Mannschaft hat das unermessliche Vergnügen gehabt, sich auf den größten Kreisläufen, Monza, Barcelona, Silverstone zu entwickeln, opferte mit bekanntem Maserati Trofeo (Basis des Kraftfahrzeugs, Maserati Coupé Gransport, das erleichtert, und das besonders durch den Wettbewerbsdienst des Zeichens vorbereitet wurde).

Mannschaft hat teilgenommen an Championnat 2004 (18. setzt) teil & 2005 in 8. Position in der allgemeinen Klassierung. Er hat eine von seinen Zielsetzungen verwirklicht, unter 10 ersten europäischen Piloten Maserati klassifiziert zu werden.

Tino-home

Tino Manganiello Directeur